Johana Rodosthenous, M.Sc
Research Scientist and Lab Manager
University of Cyprus.
2007 – Present

rRNDr. In Natural Sciences
Charles University,
Czech Republic. 2006

Mgr (M.Sc.) in Healthcare Biolanalytics
Charles University,
Czech Republic. 2005

+ 357 22 892886
rodosthenous.johana@ucy.ac.cy

Dora C. Stylianou, Ph.D
Research Associate
University of Cyprus.
2014 – Present

Ph.D. in Tumor Biology
Georgetown University,
Washington D.C., USA. 2006

M.Sc. in Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Georgetown University, Washington D.C., USA. 2001

B.Sc. in Chemistry and Minor in Biology
University of Virginia,
Charlottesville, VA, USA. 1999

+ 357 22 892886
stylianou.c.dora@ucy.ac.cy

Andreas Chrysostomou, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Student in Biomedical Sciences
University of Cyprus.
2018 – Present

M.Sc. in Molecular Biology and Pathology of Viruses
Imperial College London, UK. 2015

B.Sc. in Biological Sciences
University of Essex, UK. 2014

+ 357 22 892886
chrysostomou.c.andreas@ucy.ac.cy

Cicek Topcu, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Student in Biomedical Sciences
University of Cyprus.
2019 – Present

M.Sc. in Health Management
University of London, UK. 2018

B.Sc. In Biomedical Sciences
Kings College London, UK. 2017

+ 357 22 892886
topcu.m.cicek@ucy.ac.cy

Pembe Cinarli, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Student in Biomedical Sciences
University of Cyprus.
2019 – Present

M.Sc. in Molecular Biology
University of Skövde, Sweden, 2019

B.Sc. In Biomedical Sciences
University of Manchester, UK, 2016

+ 357 22 892886
cinarli.pembe@ucy.ac.cy

Vasilis Georgiou
Μ.Sc. Student in Biological Sciences
University of Cyprus.
2020 – Present

B.Sc. in Biological Sciences
University of Cyprus, Cyprus 2020

+ 357 22 892886
georgiou.a.vasilis@ucy.ac.cy

Zack Stern, B.A.
Visiting Fulbright Scholar
2019

B.A. in Biology
Amherst College, MA, USA. 2018

+ 357 22 892886
zls.stern@gmail.com

Antonia Aristokleous
B.Sc. Student in Biological Sciences
University of Cyprus.
2017 – Present

+ 357 22 892886
aarist16@ucy.ac.cy

Christina Papa
B.Sc. Student in Biological Sciences
University of Cyprus.
2017 – Present

+ 357 22 892886
cpapa001@ucy.ac.cy

Vasiliki Alexandra Efthymiopoulou
B.Sc. Student in Biological Sciences
University of Cyprus.
2018 – Present

+ 357 22 892886
efthymiopoulou.vasiliki-alexandra@ucy.ac.cy